Growing Up Toronto

Life, growing up, going after your dreams…

Welcome! September 25, 2009

Filed under: Welcome — E.Z. @ 12:17 AM

Hello world! Welcome to my blog. This is about my experiences growing up in the city. First time away from home, first time living with a boy, first time living out of the burbs. Maybe this describes you…maybe it doesn’t, feel free to join in on the discussion.

I’m a first year PhD student at U of T… and instead of working on my first paper, here I am setting up a blog…maybe that says something about me or my dedication, who knows, but by the end of this year, I hope to know a whole lot more about myself than I do now!

If you’re new to Toronto (like me) maybe we can discover it together! So sit tight, relax, and enjoy the show. I can’t promise this blog will always be exciting, or fun, I’m not even sure if anyone will read it, but here’s to the future!

 

Leave a Reply

